<div>Для пластиковой тары</div>

<div>Изливы UNI-GRIP® 60C</div>

Uni-Grip® 60C - это пластиковая крышка со встроенным носиком, предназначенная для малых и средних металлических и пластиковых контейнеров. Это действительно удобное укупорочное средство, сочетающее в себе пластиковую крышку с выдвижным носиком и предохраняющие от вскрытия дужки, которые гарантируют целостность продукта.

<div>Запросить дополнительную информацию</div>
Tri sure unigrip 60c spout industrial dispensing closure
<div>Преимущества</div>
<div><ul><li><ul><li>Сверхбольшие дужки для быстрого и легкого открывания.</li><li> Усиленная кольцевая диафрагма.</li><li> Соответствует нормам, касающимся контакта с пищевыми продуктами.</li><li> Чрезвычайно защищенный от несанкционированного доступа.</li><li> Снижение загрязнения и обратного разбрызгивания.<br /></li><li> Возможности печати и тиснения.</li></ul></li></ul></div>
<div>Параметры</div>
  • Увеличенная крышка может быть напечатана или с тиснением с вашим дизайном или информацией о продукте.
  • В зависимости от количества минимального заказа.
  • Доступен полный спектр цветов и индивидуальный дизайн.
  • Вариант с высокой химической стойкостью.
  • Самовентиляция.
Tri Sure Uni Grip spout

<div>Дополнительная информация о носиках Tri-Sure UNI-GRIP® 60C</div>

  • Укупорочная крышка для диспенсеров UNI-GRIP® разработана с очень большими скобами для более быстрого и легкого открывания даже в перчатках. Во вложенном положении дужки защелкнутся обратно в кольцо.
  • Усиленная конструкция кольцевой диафрагмы обеспечивает прочность на разрыв при ударе.
  • Увеличенный колпачок снижает вероятность загрязнения и обратного разбрызгивания.

For plastic containers

UNI-GRIP® 60C Spouts

The Uni-Grip® 60C is a plastic closure with an integrated spout designed for small and medium metal and plastic containers. It’s a true convenience closure, combining a plastic cap with a pull-up spout and tamper-evident bails, which guarantee product integrity.

Request more information
Tri sure unigrip 60c spout industrial dispensing closure
Advantages
<ul><li>Extra-large bails for faster and easier opening.</li><li>Reinforced ring-pull diaphragm.</li><li>Compliant with food contact regulations.</li><li>Extremely tamper-evident.</li><li>Contamination and splash-back reduction.</li><li>Printing and embossing options.</li></ul>
Options
  • Oversized cap can be printed or embossed with your design or product information.
  • Subject to minimum order quantities.
  • Full array of colors and custom designs is available.
  • High chemical resistant option.
  • Self-venting.
Tri Sure Uni Grip spout

More information about the Tri-Sure® UNI-GRIP® 60C Spouts

  • The UNI-GRIP® dispense closure is designed with extra-large bails for faster and easier opening, even with gloves on. In nested position, the bails will snap back into the ring.
  • The reinforced structure of the ring-pull diaphragm will secure rupture strength during impact.
  • The oversized cap reduces the possibility of contamination and splash-back.

Tri-Sure is committed to its mission of protecting the environment worldwide, and Uni-Grip® 60C Spouts is one of many products that meets or surpasses an environmentally focused minimum standard. The quality and confidence forged over a hundred years make Tri-Sure a trusted source and an industry leader. Uni-Grip® 60C Spouts fits the mold of the Tri-Sure brand - quality you can trust, and a price point that stands up against any other industrial closure in its segment.